MMTA Officers, Committee Chairs, and Administrators

President: Rose Erwin

President Elect: Gulimina Mahamuti

Immediate Past President: Amy Maier

VP Membership: Lynn Thibeau

VP Programs: Jacqueline Savage

Secretary: April Masse

Treasurer: Eileen Ringel

IMTF Chair: Carrie Clement

Certification Chair: Eileen Ringel

Commissioned Composer Chair: Anastasia Antonacas

MMTA Administrator: Rose Erwin

Web Administrator: Eileen Ringel

Webmaster (Technical Issues): Edward Ringel

 Why not participate? Participation is a vital part of any organization if it intends to thrive and  nurture its members. Participating as an MMTA Board member requires no extraordinary skill and should not feel daunting. Furthermore, the Board is where the “action” takes place—there is nothing better than contributing your ideas and creating new ones!  Take a closer look at opportunities available:

♪ President: organizes, inspires, and motivates

♪ President-elect:  prepares state competitions and is next in line to be president

♪ Immediate Past President: serves as chair of nominating committee who selects the next slate of officers

♪ Membership: keeps track of members and welcomes new ones aboard

♪ Programs: takes everyone’s ideas and secures locales for them to happen

♪ Secretary: writes it down and gets the info to you

♪ Treasurer: keeps track of resources in order to provide stimulating events

♪ IMTF: wants your questions and answers to musical issues

To protect the privacy of our officers, and to prevent spam, please obtain contact information from the membership directory.